Support Staff

Anita Warren

Ministry Assistant
anitaw@northshore.church
425-216-4439
| , ,

Becky Glass

Receptionist
beckyg@northshore.church
425-216-4400
|

Brenda Baldwin 

Community Impact Ministry Assistant
brendab@northshore.church
425-216-4456
| , ,

Brian May

Graphic Designer
brianm@northshore.church
425-216-4424
|

Bryen Graver   

Digital Media Specialist
bryeng@northshore.church
425-216-4402
|

Carry Mattocks

Office Manager
carrym@northshore.church
425-216-4445
| ,

Jasmine Smith

Nursery Coordinator
jasmines@northshore.church

| ,

Jeanette Stevens

Administrative Assistant
jeanettes@northshore.church
425-216-4417
| ,

Jeanne Doyle

Ministry Assistant
jeanned@northshore.church
425-216-4401
| ,

Kathy Flugstad

Ministry Assistant
kathyf@northshore.church
425-216-4464
| ,

Lara Chick

Resource Coordinator & Women's Ministry Assistant
larac@northshore.church
425-216-4410
| ,

Lari Kennedy

Executive Assistant
larik@northshore.church
425-216-4404
|

Leesha Sinrud

Bookkeeper
leeshas@northshore.church
425-216-4429
| ,

Lynn Wolter

Community Life Events
lynnw@northshore.church
425-216-4472
| ,

Mike McCoy

Media Writer/Producer/Director
mikem@northshore.church
425-216-4436
| , ,

Pete Lindquist

Maintenance
petel@northshore.church
425-216-4425
| ,

Robert Sinrud

Systems Administrator
roberts@northshore.church
425-216-4454
| ,

Sue Dils

Ministry Assistant
sued@northshore.church
425-216-4435
| ,

Suzy Symons

Ministry Assistant
suzys@northshore.church
425-216-4420
|

Tracy Stevens

Receptionist & Student Ministry Assistant
tracys@northshore.church
425-216-4431
| , , ,