Pastors & Directors

Allen Wolf

Director of Communications & Creative Arts
allenw@northshore.church
425-216-4412
| ,

andy-wright

Andy Wright 

Pastor of Middle School Ministries
andyw@northshore.church
425-216-4419
| , ,

brandon-shuman

Brandon Shuman

Pastor of Worship
brandons@northshore.church
425-216-4467
| ,

dorene-minton

Dorene Minton

Director of Early Childhood Ministries
dorenem@northshore.church
425-216-4449
| ,

erik-jones

Erik Jones 

Director of Information Technology
erikj@northshore.church
425-216-4418
| ,

garrett-birkeland

Garrett Birkeland

Executive Pastor of Ministry
garrettb@northshore.church
425-216-4457
|

gary-stabbert

Gary Stabbert

Pastor of Prayer & Community Care
garys@northshore.church
425-216-4413
| , ,

harry-frankenfeld

Harry Frankenfeld

Director of Production Arts
harryf@northshore.church
425-216-4452
| , ,

hilario-pardo

Hilario Pardo   

Pastor of Global Missions
hilariop@northshore.church
425-216-4428
| ,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jake Goetze

Church Planting Pastor
jakeg@northshore.church
425-216-4438
|

jeff-simunds

Jeff Simunds

Director of Tower of Light Ministries
jeffs@northshore.church
425-216-4443
| ,

jonathan-alexander

Jonathan Alexander     

Senior Pastor
jonathana@northshore.church
425-216-4474
,

jonathan-wolfgang

Jonathan Wolfgang

Pastor of Teaching & Discipleship
jonathanw@northshore.church
425-216-4403
| ,

JonoLippman (7B&W)

Jono Lippman

Director of Student Creative Arts & College Ministries
jonol@northshore.church
425-216-4406
| , , , , ,

JulieZager9-2013 (3B&W)

Julie Zager

Director of Small Groups
juliez@northshore.church
425-216-4411
| ,

kurtis-roos

Kurtis Roos

Director of Facilities
kurtisr@northshore.church
425-216-4430
| ,

Lauren-Neal

Lauren Neal 

Director of Women's Ministries
laurenn@northshore.church
425-216-4407
|

lupe-maple

Lupe Maple

Director of Community Support
lupem@northshore.church
425-216-4416
| ,

Mia Mickelson

Project Manager
miam@northshore.church
425-216-4446
|

sarah-ena

Sarah Ena

Director of Elementary Ministries
sarahe@northshore.church
425-216-4415
|

shawn-rowles

Shawn Rowles   

Pastor of Family Life
shawnr@northshore.church
425-216-4475
|

tim-king

Tim King

Director of Local Outreach
timk@northshore.church
425-216-4422
| ,